please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

cover by Petri Lampela
to watch the video-clip ‘Harbringers Of Genocide’, please click play…

Composed by Pyry Pohjanpalo & Rainer Pekkinen
Lyrics by Tommi Salonen
Produced by Rainer Pekkinen

Northern Genocide are:
Tommi Salonen – vocals
Pyry Pohjanpalo – lead guitar
Jussi Pulliainen – rhythm guitar
Arto Viitanen – bass
Leo Korhonen – drums

Scroll to Top