please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

out: september 29th, 2023
cover by Steve Jolliffe
pic by Steve Jolliffe

Nightblade are:
Mark Crosby – vocalis, lyrics
Sam Morse – guitar
Tim Cutcliffe – bass
Chris Seldon – guitar
Harry Anson – drums

logo-design by Steve Jolliffe

MMH Radio:
“Melody and gutsy guitar fusing it all together, what more could you ask for?”
“rock with heart, soul and plenty of energy”
Metal Temple:
“memorable tracks, emotional moments and splendid musicianship”

Scroll to Top