please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

have released album
‘Threads Of Fatality’

Denny Anthony – vocals
Greg Wenk – guitar
Geno Alberico – bass
Mark Zonder – drums

In 2012 Greg Wenk started looking for members and decided on Veritas, which means truth.
In March of 2020, Veritas signed a deal with Amplified for worldwide distribution of their first full length cd in physical and digital formats.
The cd has 14 tracks and was mixed by Daryl Bolicek at Wild Horse Recording in Minnesota and mastered by Thomas Juth at Svenska Grammofon studion in Sweden.
The cd released on August 28th, 2020 worldwide and has already received great reviews from Germany, Sweden, USA, Poland.

Scroll to Top