please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

cover art by by Wesley Tingey

Produced by Rattlesquad
Mixed & Engineered by Loukas Lymberis
Mastered by Loukas Lymberis
Recorded & Mixed at Prova Music Studios, Athens, Greece

Rattlesquad are:
William V. Baldo – drums
Johnny Free – guitars, vocals
Angelos Papangelou – bass
Gregory Acontidis – vocals

to watch the video-clip ‘Lonesome Highway’, please click play…
Scroll to Top