please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

out: september 22nd, 2023
cover by Reza Putra

Primal Fury
The Bellows of Terra
Acid Viking

cover by Reza Putra
to watch the video-clip ‘Primal Fury’, please click play…
pic by Tommi Tuhkala

Earthblood are:
Niko Kauhanen – drums
Jere Halonen – guitar, vocals
Joel Notkonen – bass, vocals

Scroll to Top