please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

Norwegean metalcore band
has released single/video

to watch the video-clip ‘Malice’, please click play…
to watch the video-clip ‘Chains Of Woe’, please click play…

Promise Me Downfall is a brand-new band to the metalcore scene from Bergen, Norway.
Heavily influenced by the harsh, Nordic winters and modern metalcore, they recently released their first single, ‘Chains Of Woe’, and now they have released their second single, ‘Malice’.
The single is written and produced by frontman and singer Marius Johansen and his team of ghost musicians.
Mastered by the renowned engineer titan Marvin at Tide Studio London, ‘Malice’ brings an earth-shattering sound to modern metalcore.
The single ‘Malice’ encompasses the struggle of accepting a torrent of depression created by external conditions originating outside the individual itself.

Scroll to Top