please click on the icon for the stream of your choice

out: september 22nd, 2023

musicians taking part:
Jenn Vix – Drums, Electronic Drums, Synths, Vocals, and Mixing
Kweenbass – Bass guitar
Vernon Reid – Guitar

to watch the video-clip ‘In The Air Tonight’, please click play…

Mastered by Chris Gehringer – Sterling Sound

Scroll to Top